Palm Springs Green Expo 2006

I just returned from the Green Expo in Palm Springs, California. I live in the area, so I had to check it out. It was the first annual Green Expo. I went in the afternoon and found that there was plenty of parking available. It seems that the attendance was less than expected, but I don’t know what the organizers expected. The exibitors were a mix of architects, green building material reps, and vehicle sales, and environmental activists, not to mention politicians. I have a lot of material to read up on, so I will be doing a spotlight on the companies and organizations that I visited during the show. For a preview here are the companies I will be reviewing:

  • Pro-Active Green Technology Land Development
  • iPower: Pure Energy
  • Green World Construction
  • Plug In America

I’m sure there will be others mentions as I do my research and let you know what I find.

Leave a Reply

